ONPHA Board of Directors

ONPHA’s Board of Directors represents the interests of the membership and uses its expertise and experience to help the association build, and advocate for, a strong and vital non-profit housing sector.

The Board of Directors governs the association in accordance with its strategic plan, by-laws and provincial and federal legislation. ONPHA’s board has 14 directors who are elected, by Regular Housing Members, to two-year terms.

Executive committee

Ami Patel
Windsor Essex Community Housing Corp.

Andrew Balahura
Halton Community Housing Corp.

Lori Trumper
Kitchener Housing Inc.

Kelly Black
District of Timiskaming Social Services Administration Board

Meg McCallum
Centretown Citizens Ottawa Corp.





Guy Arseneau
Ottawa Community Housing Corp.

    Leigh Bursey

Brockville Non-Profit Housing Corp.


Lori-Anne Gagne
Victoria Park Community Homes

    Sherri Hanley
Toronto Community Housing
    Eric Hill
Can-Am Urban Native Non-Profit Homes
    Kerry Hobbs
Housing York Inc.
    Suzanne Le
The Multifaith Housing Initiative
    Peter Robinson
Peterborough Housing Corp
    Anne Marie Shaw
Grey County Housing Corp.